Mamamoo - The Korean Pop Band (Part-1)
Mamamoo, most often stylized as MAMAMOO, is a South Korean girl group formed by RBW (formerly WA Entertainment). The group consists of four South-Korean girls: Solar, Hwasa, Moonbyul and Wheein and the group officially debuted with the single 'Mr. Ambiguous'.

Quizglory::Challenge Yourself

Mamamoo - The Korean Pop Band (Part-1)

Please Wait...Loading Questions

quiz Picture
Your Score: 0 Top Score: 0