EXO - The Korean Pop Band (Part-1)
EXO is a South Korean-Chinese boy band based in Seoul, with nine members: Xiumin, Suho, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai and Sehun. It formerly had 12 members but Kris, Luhan and Tao left the band for their own personal reasons.

Quizglory::Challenge Yourself

EXO - The Korean Pop Band (Part-1)

Please Wait...Loading Questions

quiz Picture
Your Score: 0 Top Score: 0