Stray Kids - The Korean Pop Band (Part-2)
Stray Kids is a South Korean boy band formed through the 2017 reality show 'Stray Kids'. The group is composed of eight members: Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N . This group initially had 9 members but Woojin (its former member) left the group due to some issues.

Quizglory::Challenge Yourself

Stray Kids - The Korean Pop Band (Part-2)

Please Wait...Loading Questions

quiz Picture
Your Score: 0 Top Score: 0