ITZY - The Korean Pop Band
ITZY is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment, consisting of members Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna. The group debuted with the release of their single album, It`z Different.

Quizglory::Challenge Yourself

ITZY - The Korean Pop Band

Please Wait...Loading Questions

quiz Picture
Your Score: 0 Top Score: 0